1. Home
  2. Project Management
  3. Deactivating a Project

Deactivating a Project

Projects can be deactivated on an individual basis. When a project is deactivated the following changes occur:

  • The project is no longer available in ConDoc menus
  • No users will be able to access the project
  • No changes can be made to any documents or plans in the project
  • Documents and plans cannot be viewed in ConDoc
  • You are no longer billed for the project

If you would like to deactivate a project, we recommend that you first request a DVD Export.

To deactivate a project:

Navigate to Admin > Project Admin

Click the Deactivate Project button

Click “OK” to confirm your request to deactivate the project.

Updated on September 22, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support